Steam - The Game Awards Sale 2021

Added
By Furrek
Steam - The Game Awards Sale 2021
Oops... Unfortunately, this offer is now expired. But, don't worry! There are more exciting news for you to discover! Browse news

Save up to 88% on this year's nominees and selected previous winners!

The Game Awards 2021 is starting very soon! We will be able to watch the show on all major digital, social and gaming platform around the world, for example on YouTube and Twitch, starting from December 9th at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT / 1 AM GMT.

To commemorate the event, Steam has launched The Game Awards 2021 sale. It's the annual sale during which you can purchase this year's nominees, as well as many of the The Game Awards nominees since 2014.

For a limited time you can buy at a low price games like FIFA 22, Cyberpunk 2077, or Hades. Scroll down to discover some of the most amazing game deals during the event!

The Game Awards Sale on Steam will end on December 13th, 2021.

More deals