Claim a FREE Steam key for SteamWorld Dig

Added
By Furrek
Claim a FREE Steam key for SteamWorld Dig
Oops... Unfortunately, this offer is now expired. But, don't worry! There are more exciting news for you to discover! Browse news

Sign up for an upcoming Thunderful World event and get Steamworld Dig for FREE!

Thunderful World is a spectacular digital games showcase which will be taking place on this week. People who will set a reminder for the upcoming event on their website will get a free SteamWorld Dig key!

To take part in the giveaway, visit Thunderful World website, enter your email address on the reminder section and press "SIGN UP" button.

Shortly after signing up you will receive an email with information about the event and that free SteamWorld Dig Steam keys will be sent out after showcase on November 10th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET.

Only the first 10,000 people will receive a free Steam key for SteamWorld Dig.

Related games

More giveaways & freebies